Board of Governors

The Board of Governors oversees and is responsible for the Club’s assets and operations.
Its objective is to enhance the lives of the Club’s members and ensure Ivy’s long-term vitality.

Allison Sewell Bridges ’96

Peter L. Briger, Jr. ’86

Bryan Cho ’95

Leonard S. Coleman, Jr. ’71

Robert A. Engel ’86 (Vice President)

George L. K. Frelinghuysen ’73

Benjamin H. Griswold IV ’62

Keyshawn Felton ’23

George C. Knight ’89

Kevin McGowan ’95

Edward Charles Molson ’09

David Babikian ’20

Brooke Baxter ’22

Corbin R. Miller ’71 (Treasurer)

Dominic H.R. Moross ’90 (President)

Virginia Murphy ’21

Moyin Opeyemi ’19 (Secretary)

Shea Owens ’94

Stephen L. Prince ’96

Marco Tablada ’93

Antony L. Taylor ’01

John Zacharias ’11