Undergraduate Officers

The undergraduate officers are elected by the membership each February for the following academic year, and are responsible for overseeing and providing leadership for undergraduate activities. During their senior year, the officers live at the Clubhouse.
Role Name
President Tsion Yared
Vice President/ Undergraduate Governor Pierce Maloney
Treasurer Luke Baxter
Bicker Chair Kennedy Walls
Social Chair Ava Peters

Arms and Motto of The Ivy Club
Moenia Almae Matris Ornare
“To Adorn the Walls of Alma Mater”